Sam Feldt and The Him feat. The Donnies The Amys – Drive You Home – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sam feldt drive you homeIl dj 22enne olandese Sam Feldt ha ripreso “Drive You Home” del duo indie-pop californiano The Donnies The Amys,per costruirci su una possibile hit,con lo stesso titolo e l’aiuto dei due producer suoi connazionali The Him.Il risultato complessivo risulta piuttosto ruffiano ma comunque piacevole.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

All of my strength is gone
I don’t know what you want

I was never looking for trouble
I was only following you down
I remember when we were younger
Going round and round

If I hold you now…
I could almost not remember…

If I hold you now…

I was never looking for trouble
I was only following the sound
I remember when I was someone
But it’s different now

Leave a little light on the radar
I can never know how far I’ll go
I am just in love with the feeling
Of losing control

If I hold you now…
I could almost not remember…

If I hold you now…
I could almost drive home…
If I stay a while…
I could almost not remember…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Sam Feldt and The Him feat. The Donnies The Amys – Drive You Home – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-29T17:20:18+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento