Broiler feat. Tish Hyman – Fly By Night – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

broiler fly by nightI Broiler sono due produttori EDM norvegesi che dopo vari remix e qualche inedito,potrebbero fare bene nelle classifiche con l’attuale singolo “Fly By Night” con la collaborazione della cantante 32enne americana Tish Hyman che dona la sua voce soul/R&B in questa traccia davvero riuscita.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Come closer to me baby hear me now
Somethings telling me you know how to put it down
That look in your eyes
So so so so lets do things people dont say out loud
So dont give me your time
I dont care
Lets go right there
Oh oh oh oh
you can fly tonight
So lets fly by night

You can pick up some speed but dont slow it down
Baby im not afraid so just let it all out
Dont make a sound
No need for i love you im faded right now
Give me all time
I dont care
Lets go right there
Oh oh oh oh
You can fly tonight
So lets fly by night

So lets fly by night

so lets fly by night

you can fly tonight
So lets fly by night

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Broiler feat. Tish Hyman – Fly By Night – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-31T13:50:23+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento