Andreya Triana – Gold – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

andreya triana cd2015La cantante londinese Andreya Triana ha pubblicato lo scorso maggio il secondo album “Giants”.Arriva anche da noi il singolo “Gold”,onesta traccia soul-folk che fa intravedere le grandi possibilità dell’artista,tra l’altro non proprio esordiente,considerando le collaborazioni di prestigio nella scena indie-electro.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Lord only knows this heart is free
A brand new day is on my feet
Now sing it low, low and sweet
Give it more soul, I give it all of me[Hook]
It all feels like gold, gold to me
Might not be diamonds, but it shines for me
It all feels like gold, gold to me
It ain’t lost in silence, its all good to me

[Verse 2]
Simple things that l [?] me up
What beautiful was and I see the love
And everything and everyone
When I’m big and [?]
Oh the time will come
image: http://static.urx.io/units/web/urx-unit-loader.gif

[Hook]

[Bridge]
Open my eyes, I see there so much beauty
There’s so much more then I ever believed
Hard touching the sky wehn the angels keep falling
And it’s all good to me, it’s all good to me

[Hook (x2)]

[Outro]
All good to me
All good to me
So good to me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Andreya Triana – Gold – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-11T17:00:29+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento