Karen O – I Shall Rise – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

karen o i shall riseDalla soundtrack dell’ultimo capitolo videoludico di Tomb Raider,ascoltiamo “I Shall Rise” di Karen O.La cantante dei Yeah Yeah Yeahs dimostra sempre di più la sua classe nelle ballad acustiche come questa.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

As I walk the desert sands
Through the flames of burning lands
My feet are torn they’re torn to strands
I will not thirst

As I cross the raging
seas
waves are crashing over me
They drag me down they drag me down
I will not drown

They’ll know my name
After the storms are passing through
They’ll know my name
When they’ve forgotten all about you
They’ll know my name
After the storms are passing through
They’ll know my name
Babe they’ve forgotten all about you

They’re calling out they’re calling out my name x2

And I shall rise oh well rise again and again
I shall rise oh well rise again and again

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 8/10

 

Karen O – I Shall Rise – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-22T17:52:48+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento