Erika – See The Whole World Change – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

erika_see the whole“See The Whole World Change” è il nuovo singolo di Erika,la cantante 31enne di Latina,nota per i suoi trascorsi dance-pop nel periodo 2001/2005.La traccia swing-pop non è niente male e cresce con gli ascolti.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’ve been waiting for you all night
And now you have nothing to say
But you will not escape this time
So tell me what I need to hear

Tell it, tell it, teel it to me
(I love you)
Tell me what do you really think
(I need you)
Tell me you can’t live without me
And make me stay

Tell it tell it teel it to me
(I love you)
Tell me what do you really think
(I need you)
I cannot believe that you have nothing to say

See the whole world change
Do you think you’re better than others?
I won’t even ask you to call me
There is nothing to explain!
Yes ‘cause..

See the whole world change
You don’t even know how to kiss me
Now I wish I could say I’m sorry
The only thing I have to say
Is I won’t miss you!
I won’t miss you!

 

I knew you were a bit offbeat
I found it sexy when we met
You’d better make it work tonight
Say that you love me hold me tight

Tell it, tell it, teel it to me
(I love you)
Tell me what do you really think
(I need you)
Tell me you can’t live without me
And make me stay

Tell it, tell it, teel it to me
(I love you)
Tell me what do you really think
(I need you)
I cannot believe that you have nothing to say

See the whole world change!
Do you think you’re better than others?
I won’t even ask you to call me
There is nothing to explain!
Yes ‘cause..

See the whole world change
You don’t even know how to kiss me
Now I wish I could say I’m sorry
The only thing I have to say
Is I won’t miss you!

I thought it was great
That you came here to meet me
I couldn’t wait for you to come
And kiss me
I waited here for hours
You didn’t come no phone calls
I had even been worried
I can’t take this no more

See the whole world change!
Do you think you’re better than others?
I won’t even ask you to call me
There is nothing to explain!
Yes ‘cause..

See the whole world change
You don’t even know how to kiss me
Now I wish I could say I’m sorry
The only thing I have to say
Is I won’t miss you!
I won’t miss you!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Erika – See The Whole World Change – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-25T15:53:40+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento