Empress Of – How Do You Do It – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

empress of album2015E’ uscito lo scorso 11 settembre “Me”,il debut album della cantautrice americana Lorely Rodriguez in arte Empress Of.Tra i vari singoli estratti,ho scelto “How Do You Do It”,perla synth-pop in cui la produzione è davvero impeccabile.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Like a nail in the wood
Built this house from nothing
Now I stand where I’ve stood

Welling up, it’s something
I feel great, I feel good
Well, about time coming
I forgot that I could let someone fulfill meHow do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how

Do, you do it?
Like this? Like that?
Oh, how, when you do it
When you drive me mad
Oh, how do you do it?
Like this? Like that
Oh, how, when you do it
When you drive me mad

All my dreams take on shape when you whisper my name
When your eyes tell my eyes you’ve been wanting the same thing
To let go of your touch would be too much for me
Let the [?] take into when you hold my body

How do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how do you do it?
How do you do it?
How, how

Do, you do it?
Like this? Like that?
Oh, how, when you do it
When you drive me mad
Oh, how do you do it?
Like this? Like that
Oh, how, when you do it
When you drive me mad

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Empress Of – How Do You Do It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-01T18:21:58+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento