Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sigala sweet lovinIl producer londinese Sigala ha appena pubblicato il seguito del debut single e hit “Easy Love”.Si tratta di “Sweet Lovin’ “, dalla formula trop-house simile ma con la voce della 30enne inglese Bryn Christopher che la valorizza al meglio.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Sweet ooah
Your sweet ooah
Your sweet ooah
Your sweet ooah

Your sweet sweet lovin won’t you put it on me?
Keep it coming cos your all that I need
You give me love, I give you everything that you want
As long as you love me

Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
Keep it coming, coming, coming ehhh
Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
as long as you love me

Never felt like this
Prayers have been answered
Memories i won’t forget
Oh it’s play to see

Your sweet sweet lovin won’t you put it on me?
Keep it coming cos your all that I need
You give me love, I give you everything that you want
as long as you love me

Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
Keep it coming, coming, coming ehhh
Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
as long as you love me

Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
Keep it coming, coming, coming ehhh
Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
as long as you love me

Anticipating what you’re gonna do with my love
In your arms you’ll hold me
hold me down with your love

Your sweet sweet lovin won’t you put it on me?
Keep it coming cos your all that I need
You give me love, I give you everything that you want
as long as you love me

Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
Keep it coming, coming, coming ehhh
Your sweet sweet lovin, lovin, lovin me
as long as you love me

Your sweet
Your sweet

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-03T10:57:23+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento