The Avener feat. Adam Cohen – We Go Home – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the avener cd2015Prosegue con l’ennesimo singolo dal debut album “The Wandering Of The Avener”,il successo del producer 28enne francese,sempre bravo a scovare artisti indie-folk e rivisitare le loro tracce in chiave house con venature blues/jazz, come il 43enne canadese Adam Cohen di cui riprende “We Go Home”.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Yeah the radio is on, but the signal is weak.
We both know this song, way down deep.
It doesn’t matter if we talk, ‘cause talk is cheap.
There’s so much the eyes say, that we don’t speak.

I know I know, I’m not supposed to think about you.
I know I know, act natural around you.
I know I’m not supposed to think of your thirsty rose.
Yeah I know I know, I know I know.

We both know it’s wrong, but we’re just dancers.
We know this song, we know the answers.
So we both sing, what we both know.
And when the song is over, we go home.

I know I know, I’m not supposed to think about you.
I know I know, act natural around you.
I know I’m not supposed to think of your thirsty rose.
Yeah I know I know, I know I know.

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!

I know I’m not supposed to think of your thirsty rose.
I know I’m not supposed to see you when my eyes are closed
Or run my hand across your skin real slow
Or think of how we come together and explode.

I know that when the song is over, we go home.
I know that when the song is over, we go home.
I know that when the song is over, we go home.
I know that when the song is over, we go home.

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

The Avener feat. Adam Cohen – We Go Home – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-01-11T15:39:04+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento