Miike Snow – Genghis Khan – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

miike snow cd2016Uscirà il 4 marzo “III”,il terzo album della formazione indie-pop svedese Miike Snow,a 4 anni dal buon riscontro di pubblico e critica del precedente.Nel frattempo uno dei tre ovvero il producer Christian Karlsson ha avuto un grande successo col progetto EDM Galantis,esperienza che si sente nel nuovo singolo “Genghis Khan”,più soft ma comunque molto radiofonico come le sue ultime produzioni.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
I know there’s no phone
And no labels to put on
To this thing we keep
And depend to when we need
And I don’t have the right
To ask where you go at night
But the waves hit my head
To think someone’s in your bed

[Chorus]
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
I don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
Don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me

[Verse 2]
And the lights, they glow
Like I just lost the world war
And the scene slips away
To the heaviness I fake
It’s a [?]
Cause I don’t really want you, girl
But you can’t be free
Cause I’m selfish, I’m obscene

[Chorus]
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
I don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
Don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me

[Bridge]
I wanna make up my mind
But I don’t know myself
No I don’t know myself
I wanna make up my mind
But I don’t know myself
No I don’t know myself
I wanna make up my mind
But I don’t know myself
No I don’t know myself

[Chorus]
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
I don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me
I get a little bit Genghis Khan
Don’t want you to get it on
With nobody else but me
With nobody else but me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Miike Snow – Genghis Khan – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-01-17T15:17:44+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento