Klingande feat. Daylight – Losing U – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

klingande losing uIl dj francese classe ’91 Klingande,torna col nuovo singolo “Losing U” cantato da Daylight.La melodia non mi sembra del tutto sconosciuta e nel complesso,sembra evidente l’intento di rientrare nelle classifiche con qualcosa di vagamente trop-house,che non ha la stessa originalità di altre sue produzioni.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Warm coffee and a cigarette
We would smoke the last one in my twin sized bed
This moment feels safe and sound
Though we know the storm is coming to take us down

And I know its just beginning
For I’ve seen this place before
No one told us it was easy or anything at all

If we need to say goodbye I do
If staying here could save your life I would
I will make you happy
There is nothing I won’t do
So I’m losing you

If staying here could save your life, I would

Once and forever we close this door
The one that leads to heaven
On the second floor
Stay with me till the morning comes
‘Cause all I ever wanted
Was to show you the sun

If we need to say goodbye I do
If staying here could save your life I would
I would make you happy
There is nothing I won’t do
So I’m losing you

If staying here could save your life, could save your life,
I would, I would
So I’m losing you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Klingande feat. Daylight – Losing U – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-02-26T11:44:28+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento