Seeb feat. Neev – Breathe – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

seeb bretaheErano attesi con un inedito di valore,dopo il grande successo del remix di Mike Posner “I Took A Pill In Ibiza”.I Seeb non hanno deluso le aspettative rilasciando il singolo “Breathe” in cui il duo di producers norvegesi miscela deep & trop house con originalità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

This is not for your cries
This is all for your lies
Listen up for your mind
You’re killing me over love
Dadada

The kisses are the only doubt
Listen up from your lies ohh
Dadada

Don’t drown your heart, Baby

(x3)
Just breathe, don’t drown your heart
Just breathe, don’t drown your heart, Baby

Just breathe, don’t drown your heart

Tell me all the dreams you found
Sing me all the songs you love
Can I sing them with you now
You’re killing me over love
Your kisses are the only doubt
Listen up from your lies ohh
Dadada

Don’t drown your heart, Baby

(x3)
Just breathe, don’t drown your heart
Just breathe, don’t drown your heart, Baby

Just breathe, don’t drown your heart

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Seeb feat. Neev – Breathe – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-19T14:42:09+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento