The Strumbellas – Spirits – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the strumbellas cd2016Uscirà il 22 aprile “Hope”,il terzo album della formazione indie-folk canadese The Strumbellas,che ha trovato una potenziale hit col singolo “Spirits”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t

I been looking at the stars tonight
And I think oh, how I miss that bright Sun
I’ll be a dreamer ‘til the day I die
But they say oh, how the good die young
But we’re all strange
And maybe we don’t wanna change

(x2)
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go

But the gun still rattles
The gun still rattles, oh
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go

I spent a lot of nights on the run
And I think oh, I’m lost and can’t be found
I’m just waiting for my day to come
And I think oh, I don’t wanna let you down
Cause something inside has changed
And maybe we don’t wanna stay the same

(x2)
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go

(x2)
But the gun still rattles
The gun still rattles, oh

(x2)
And I don’t want a never ending life
I just want to be alive while I’m here

And I don’t want to see another night
Lost inside a lonely life while I’m here

(x2)
I got guns in my head and they won’t go
Spirits in my head and they won’t go

(x2)
But the gun still rattles
The gun still rattles, oh

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

The Strumbellas – Spirits – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-25T12:03:59+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento