PANG! – Walking In The Sun – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

pang_walking_in_the_sunE’ tempo di farsi conoscere con degli inediti per i PANG!,duo di produttori svedesi fin qui apprezzati per i loro remix.Li ascoltiamo con “Walking In The Sun”,house che flirta col gospel ed il soul per una miscela apprezzabile.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Well, the wind is at my back and I’m
Sailing on a ship that’s overdue
Well, I’ve blown so many chances that I
Ain’t gonna blow this chance with you
I’ve been losing long enough to know
When I finally won
And even a blind man can tell
When he’s walking in the sun
Walking in the sun x4
Well, the wind is at my back and I’m
Sailing on a ship that’s overdue
Well, I’ve blown so many chances that I
Ain’t gonna blow this chance with you
I’ve been losing long enough to know
When I finally won
And even a blind man can tell
When he’s walking in the sun
Walking in the sun x2
Cried enough tears to know
This feeling called a smile
Been walking in the dark, long enough to know
I finally see the light
I’ve been running long enough to know
When I finally won
Even a blind man can tell
When he’s walking in the sun
Walking in the sun x4
Well, the wind is at my back and I’m
Sailing on a ship that’s overdue
Well, I’ve blown so many chances that I
Ain’t gonna blow this chance with you
I’ve been losing long enough to know
When I finally won
And even a blind man can tell
When he’s walking in the sun
Walking in the sun x2

TRADUZIONE

 

Voto 6/10

 

PANG! – Walking In The Sun – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-26T14:55:44+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento