Spada feat. Richard Judge – You And I – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

spada you and iProsegue l’ascesa del dj italiano Spada,adesso col singolo “You And I”,versione vocal di “Lost In Space” cantata dal londinese Richard JUDGE,lo stesso di “Show Me Love” di Robin Schulz che presenta le stesse sonorità deep-house a cui siamo ormai abituati.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Take a little bit of me if you go walking
Take a little bit of peace if you see red
Take a little bit of time and we can drink this out
There’s a time and there’s a place, for this to end

Don’t let up come on don’t let go
Don’t let up come on take me whole

I Wanna see your eyes on an endless sky, only you and I
Know the way we rise to the highest heights, only you and I

Only you & I
Only you & I

Take a little bit of love if you go turning
Keep a little bit of life within your soul
Someone’s always got the drugs to keep you smiling
There’s a time and there’s a place to lose control

Don’t let up come on don’t let go
Don’t let up come on take me whole

I Wanna see your eyes on an endless sky, only you and I
Know the way we rise to the highest heights, only you and I

Don’t let up come on don’t let go
Don’t let up come on take me whole

I Wanna see your eyes on an endless sky, only you and I
Know the way we rise to the highest heights, only you and I

Only you & I
Only you & I

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Spada feat. Richard Judge – You And I – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-29T16:08:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento