Philip George and Dragonette – Feel This Way – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

philip georgeIl producer 22enne inglese Philip George ha avuto un gran successo con i primi due singoli “Alone No More” e “Wish You Were Mine”,ma la formula house 90’s non sempre funziona al meglio nonostante la collaborazione nel nuovo “Feel This Way” con la formazione canadese Dragonette,con la voce di Martina Sorbara che non riesce ad elevare di molto la qualità del brano.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna

Go down, or you shoot me down
I get high when you hold me
And it’s only a minute and I’m all about you
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me feel, feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me
You’re the only one that makes me
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel

I get high when you’re heated up
Get a chill when you’re leaving
And it’s automatic I’m all about you
Let me in it when you wanna
Let me in it when you wanna
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me feel, feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me
You’re the only one that makes me
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel

You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me feel, feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me
You’re the only one that makes me
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me feel, feel
You’re the only one that makes me feel this way
You’re the only one that makes me
You’re the only one that makes me
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel
Wanna feel, wanna feel

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

Philip George and Dragonette – Feel This Way – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-31T12:11:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento