CLMD feat. Astrid S – Dust – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

clmd_dustCLMD è il progetto EDM del 28enne norvegese Martin Alexander Bjercke,iniziato nel 2012 come duo e proseguito da solo con inediti e remix di buon successo,soprattutto in Scandinavia.Un passo avanti nella popolarità planetaria può essere rappresentato dal singolo “Dust”,con la voce della connazionale 19enne Astrid S,traccia di qualità che cresce con gli ascolti.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Verse 1]
There’s no need for an explanation
But the words I feel them tumbling down
Guess I know you’re my temptation
You make me fall into a deeper ground

[Pre-Chorus]
I raise my hand ’til you can see me
I hold it up until I feel it fall
I didn’t need someone to save me
Let me be the one to stay and fall

[Chorus]
I wish that I could feel the warmth under the sun
I’ll be here watching me dust
I wish that I could see where everybody runs
I’ll be here watching me dust

[Break]
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Watching me dust

[Verse 2]
There’s no need for an understanding
You wouldn’t care about it anyway
Cause you’ve forgot what we we’re planning
I wouldn’t waste my time to beg you stay

[Pre-Chorus]
So raise your hand if you can see me
Hold it up until you feel the fall
I never asked for you to save me
Never left alone to stay and fall

[Chorus]
I wish that I could feel the warmth under the sun
I’ll be here watching me dust
I wish that I could see where everybody runs
I’ll be here watching me dust

[Bridge]
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Watching me dust

[Break]

[Outro]
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh
Watching me dust

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

CLMD feat. Astrid S – Dust – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-10T08:42:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento