Disciples and David Guetta – No Worries – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

disciples no worriesDopo la hit “How Deep Is Your Love” con Calvin Harris,i Disciples si affiancano di nuovo ad un dj di fama internazionale come David Guetta.Nel nuovo singolo “No Worries” il terzetto di produttori londinesi resta su sonorità house,ammorbidite nel modo giusto dal tocco pop del francese che sa come costruire successi.

 

AUDIO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hldOn-2pWg

TESTO

Every time I turn around,
Struggle’s looking back at me
Life was suffocating,
but now I got to let it be
I’m gonna get back up,
Won’t be falling down
No, I won’t lose, nah,
I’ll rise above it all, it all, it all, it all

Ain’t got no worries
Ain’t got no worries
Ain’t got no worries
Ain’t got no worries
I will sing it again
Ain’t got no worries, oh
Ain’t got no worries, oh, no no
Ain’t got no worries, oh
Ain’t got no worries,
No, I’m not worried about a thing
(Money, cars, house)
No, I’m not worried about a thing
(Friends, family, life)
No, I’m not worried about a thing

Done with all the stressing,
Forget the bills, I’ve paid my dues
Now I’m counting all my blessings,
You won’t hear me sing the blues
No, no
Get back up, won’t be falling down
No I won’t lose, no
I’ll rise above it all, it all, it all, it all

Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
No I’m not worried about a thing
Money (no worries)
Cars (no worries)
House (no worries)
No, I’m not worried about a thing
Friends (no worries)
Family (no worries)
Life (no worries)
No, I’m not worried about a thing

[Bridge:]
Money (no worries)
Cars (no worries)
House (no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
Friends (no worries)
Family (no worries)
Life (no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
Money, cars, house
Friends, family, life

Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
Ain’t got no worries
(Ain’t got no worries, got no worries)
No I’m not worried about a thing

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Disciples and David Guetta – No Worries – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-26T11:56:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento