Jason Derulo – If It Ain’t Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jason derulo if itI singoli più che gli album,sono il punto forte del cantante 26enne Jason Derulo e quindi è giusto proseguire su questa strada,specie se si avverte un leggero declino di popolarità.Con la nuova traccia dance-pop “If It Ain’t Love”,cercherà di invertire la tendenza.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Short day’s long nights tangled up with you I don’t wannna move
Your eyes don’t lie and if I needed proof that body tell the truth

Pre Chorus
Your body is a blessing
Don’t know if I deserve it
Before round two I got a question for you babe

Chorus
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
If it aint love why does it feel so good?
If it aint love why does it feel so good?

Verse 2
On the tip of my tongue the flavor of your skin lingers on my lips
Each time we done we do it again, again, and again

Pre Chorus
Your body is a blessing
What I do to deserve it
Before round three I got a question for you baby

Chorus
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
Tell me what it is
If it aint love why does it feel so good?
If it aint love then what is it why does it feel so good?

Bridge
You know soon as you walk in it going up (going up)
Slow it down for me girl we aint got to rush (we aint got to rush)
Always a movie we aint saying much
Maybe I’m just your type, I know what bad girls like
But I’ll confess tonight your body is a blessing what I do to deserve it
Short days and long night’s yeah

Chorus
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
Tell me what it is
If it aint love why does it feel so good why does it feel so good?
If it aint love then what is it what is it why does it feel so good?
If it aint love then what is it what is it why does it feel so good?

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Jason Derulo – If It Ain’t Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-26T11:56:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento