Madden feat. 6AM – Golden Light – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

madden goldenIl debut single del producer norvegese Madden si intitola “Golden Light” col feat di tale 6AM(producer/cantante?).Tra pop/EDM ed un accenno di future-house,la traccia scorre via piacevole e almeno si differenzia dalle produzioni attuali.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

We met a summer night
And I held you tight
In the golden light

And ever since that time
I’ve been burnin’ bright
A fire deep inside

Now I just wanna feel your love
I need your love
Wake me back to life

Give me give me one more night
And I’ll hold you tight
In the golden light

In the golden light
In the golden light
In the golden light
In the golden light

I just wanna feel your love
I just wanna feel your love

We met a summer night
and I held you tight
in the golden light

And ever since that time
I’ve been burnin’ bright
A fire deep inside

I just wanna feel your love
love
love

I just wanna feel your love
I just wanna feel your love

You were my only one
And we had some fun
To the jungle drums

But now those days are gone
And I’m dancing on
In the summer sun

I just wanna feel your love
I need your love
Wake me back to life

Give me give me one more night
And I’ll hold you tight
In the golden light

In the golden light
In the golden light
In the golden light
In the golden light

I just wanna feel your love
I just wanna feel your love

We met a summer night
and I held you tight
in the golden light

And ever since that time
I’ve been burnin’ bright
A fire deep inside

I just wanna feel your love
I just wanna feel your love

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Madden feat. 6AM – Golden Light – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-08-20T17:10:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento