Moose Blood – Knuckles – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

moose blood cd2016La formazione emo-rock inglese dei Moose Blood,è giunta al secondo album “Blush”,top200 bassa negli States e #10 in UK.Il successo della band si basa su linee melodiche di facile presa,soprattutto tra i giovani come per l’attuale singolo “Knuckles”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

It wasn’t hard to fall for you
You had it all planned out, didn’t you?
You turned up late but I would have waited for days
Days for you
For you

That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way
That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way

I thought I said I wasn’t good at this
I couldn’t tell you that I wanted you but I wanted to
It took so long, you made me wait
You had it all planned out, didn’t you?
Didn’t you?

That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way
That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way

I walked you back so you didn’t feel alone
I know that you’re stuck with him, I know
You’ve got his name on your arm, his words on your knuckles
So I walked you back so you didn’t feel alone

That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way
That thing you said, “stay beautiful”
Even though that I know that it’s second hand
I’d have you say it in the same way

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Moose Blood – Knuckles – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-09-05T17:08:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento