Years and Years – Meteorite – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

years and years meteoriteIl trio synth-pop londinese Years And Years, ha inciso “Meteorite” per la soundtrack del film “Bridget Jones’s Baby”.Può essere la hit della consacrazione internazionale grazie alla loro specialità ovvero sonorità ballabili con venature soul/funky, a volte più raffinate, altre quasi trash ma in questo caso si mantengono entro i limiti.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I don’t know how it led to this
I felt a tremor in your kiss
Earth shakes, and I answer it
My body realigns
It’s too much, I cannot handle this
I taste, the pleasure on your lips
You make, planets start to spin
I’m ready to ignite

Let me feel your devotion
Let me feel your emotion
Love me like it’s the last night
Like it’s the last night

Hit me like a meteorite, woah
Hit me like a meteorite, oh
Hit me like a meteorite
Don’t let me go, don’t let me go

You’ve been, following the rush
I’ve sinned, but I keep it hush
You’re near, but it’s not enough
I need this to survive
Reckless, what I’m heading for
Lights flash, and I hear a roar
One touch and you’re so powerful
You’re burning through the night

Let me feel your devotion
Let me feel your emotion
Love me like it’s the last night
Like it’s the last night

Hit me like a meteorite, woah
Hit me like a meteorite, oh
Hit me like a meteorite
Don’t let me go, don’t let me go
I can feel it coming tonight
Don’t let me go, don’t let me go

Our path turned to stone, everything’s falling
In silver and gold, colour’s are warning
And I see it, gold, when I look to the sky
I want it all tonight, I want it all tonight

Hit me like a meteorite, woah
Hit me like a meteorite, oh
Hit me like a meteorite
Don’t let me go, don’t let me go
I can feel it coming tonight
Don’t let me go, don’t let me go

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Years and Years – Meteorite – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-09-17T16:07:12+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento