Harloe – All In My Feelings – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

harloe all in my“All In My Feelings” è il debut single della cantautrice Harloe da Los Angeles.Il pop/R&B “liquido” è uno dei generi in voga in questo periodo, ma lei è comunque originale nella sua proposta.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

When me go down town
Who will pick me up
4 AM but fuck it
Got so limb, barely drunk
On my way, I’m ‘bout to blow up
I’m ‘bout to blow up
I’m ‘bout to blow up
I’m ‘bout to blow up

You can ride the wave like you want it
4 o’clock in the morning
I need somebody, tell me are you that somebody
You, like Vegas baby, yeah you, gon’ take it baby, now

My baby calling
Caught in New Orleans
5 in the morning
If I’m being honest, yeah
You could get whatever you like from me
Like from me, like from me
Like from me, like from me
Now you got me in my feelings
Motherfucker got me again
You know how you got me like this
You got me all in, all in my feelings, yeah
Now you got me in my feelings
Motherfucker got me again
You know how you got me like this
You got me all in, all in my feelings, yeah

I’m beside myself
Can’t pick me up
I feel stupid, I ain’t usually so late
But I been sipping slow
And now I’m fucked up
The way I should
Trying my luck
Well like so so

You can ride the wave like you want it
4 o’clock in the morning
I need somebody, tell me are you that somebody
You, I can’t even fake it, yeah you, gon’ get me late now

My baby calling
Caught in New Orleans
5 in the morning
If I’m being honest, yeah
You could get whatever you like from me
Like from me, like from me
Like from me, like from me
Now you got me in my feelings
Motherfucker got me again
You know how you got me like this
You got me all in, all in my feelings, yeah
Now you got me in my feelings
Motherfucker got me again
You know how you got me like this
You got me all in, all in my feelings, yeah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Harloe – All In My Feelings – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-24T17:38:04+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento