Roshelle – What U Do To Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

roshelle what u do“What U Do To Me” è l’inedito presentato a X Factor ’10 dalla ventenne Rossella Discolo da Lodi, in arte Roshelle. Il sound trap/pop è quello più in voga al momento, ma lei lo personalizza al meglio con un’ottima interpretazione, anche nell’inserto rap.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I want nobody but you
Ain’t nobody but you
This is what you do to me

I Know you want it so I’ll just keep on dancin’
moving like you want me to
It’s something special ‘cause this is now or never
I wonder what you waiting for

I’m gonna break the rules that you know
deep inside of your heart
that I got you baby
so come with me to see what I mean
what I need cause I feel that I’m going crazy

I want nobody but you
Ain’t nobody but you
This is what you do to me

I want nobody but you

There’s nothing to say
We’re playing like a role game
I don’t wanna let it go
It’s our secret I swear that I will keep it
I’ll take you there to something new

I’m gonna break the rules that you know
Deep inside of your heart
That i got you baby
so come with me to see
what I mean what I need
cause I feel that I’m going crazy

I want nobody but you
Ain’t nobody but you
This is what you do to me

I want nobody but you

Moving right and then we fight
The struggle’s what I like
Cause we strike this as it might
Be on the side
In the night man what I like
Like is you can’t see the light
Lot of things you can’t control
About my hype
We’re getting closer than we ever thought
I feel your body’s on my body like you were my coat
Still ain’t talking I ain’t walkin’ toward ‘nother spot
Come and let me drown like I was a boat

I want nobody but
I want nobody but
I want nobody but you
I want nobody but
I want nobody but
I want nobody but
I want nobody but you
So tell me that you want stop it
‘cause no one knows the way that you do
this is what you do to me

I want nobody but you
Ain’t nobody but you
This is what you do to me.

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex  74/100

Roshelle – What U Do To Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-09T10:45:14+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento