San Holo – Light – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

san holo lightIl producer 26enne olandese Sander Van Dijck in arte San Holo, rilascia musica ufficialmente dal 2014 tra EP e remix ma stavolta l’ha fatta “grossa” col nuovo singolo  “Light”, meraviglia pop/trap che può fare bene nelle classifiche.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light
I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light
I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light /x2

(x2)
Even if it makes me blind
I just wanna see the light
Breathing, leave it all behind
I just wanna see the light

I just wanna see the light /x4
Light.. light.. light.. light.. light.. light.. light..
I just wanna see the light

I just wanna see the light..

(x3)
Even if it makes me blind
I just wanna see the light
Breathing, leave it all behind
I just wanna see the light

I just wanna see the light /x4
Light.. light.. light.. light.. light.. light.. light..
I just wanna see the light

I just wanna see the light..

I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light
I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light
I just wanna see
I just wanna see the light /x2

I just wanna see the light..
Even if it makes me blind.. /x2

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 84/100

San Holo – Light – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-14T17:26:46+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento