Total Ape – Young Gods – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

total ape young“Young Gods” è il debut single (con una major discografica) dei Total Ape, due produttori EDM svedesi che riciclano le sonorità trap più aggressive e le “addolciscono” con voci di bambini, che si cimentano su testi non proprio cuciti su misura del loro grembiulino.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Bow down, and smile
yeah you’ll get used to it.
My crown, my style,
I’m locked and loaded

Pay the price for my paradise,
yeah ya’ll know what it is.
Ride, all night, actin stupid.

Money is my mother, power is my father,
fall down on your knees when you see me walk on water!
Money is my mother, power is my father,
we’re young gods, call the shots, live it up yeah,
we are the

Young gods!
Young gods!
Gods!
Young gods!

Lick my lips, i roll and smoke it
Play all day, i count my pyramids
Rollin in on that prophet tip, yeah you’ll know what it is
Ride all night, actin stupid

Money is my mother, power is my father,
fall down on your knees when you see me walk on water!
Money is my mother, power is my father,
we’re young gods, call the shots, live it up yeah,
we are the

Young gods!
Young gods!
Gods!
Young gods!

Money is my mother, power is my father,
fall down on your knees when you see me walk on water!
Money is my mother, power is my father,
we’re young gods, call the shots, live it up yeah,
we are the

Young gods!
Young gods!
Gods!
Young gods!

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 57/100

 

Total Ape – Young Gods – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-31T10:16:41+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento