Krewella – Team – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

krewella-teamSi intitola “Team” il nuovo singolo delle Krewella, le due sorelle cantanti e producer EDM americane che hanno rallentato già da qualche anno i BPM della loro proposta musicale, anche se qui la scelta di una specie di moombahton annacquato, è più di sopravvivenza che artistica.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Last night, I saw the fear and the fire burn in your eyes
The way you were looking at me like a deer in headlights
Didn’t they tell you to not bring a knife to a gunfight?

I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in
(I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in)
I don’t need a crown to know I’m king
(I don’t need a crown to know I’m king)
I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in,
I don’t need your love I don’t need nothing
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team

Go do y’all Ima do me
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team

Cloud 9
I caught a vibe and a fever you know money can’t buy
Going all in no bullshit ‘cause I’m here for a good time
Didn’t they tell you the view ain’t as good from the sidelines

I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in
(I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in)
I don’t need a crown to know I’m king
(I don’t need a crown to know I’m king)
I ain’t givin’ up I ain’t givin’ in,
I don’t need your love I don’t need nothing
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team

Go do y’all Ima do me
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team

I don’t know about you but I’m feeling fine
‘Cause all I need in this life are a few good ride or dies
I don’t know about you but I’m feeling fine
Go do y’all, Ima do me
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team.

Go do y’all Ima do me
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team

I don’t know about you but I’m feeling fine,
‘Cause all I need in this life are a few good ride or dies
I don’t know about you but I’m feeling fine
Go do y’all Ima do me,
Don’t give a fuck if you ain’t on my team.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 63/100

 

Krewella – Team – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-01-04T16:48:10+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento