Nathan Goshen – Thinking About It (Let It Go) – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nathan_goshen_thinking_about_it_let_it_go“Thinking About It (Let It Go)” è il nuovo singolo del cantautore 30enne israeliano Nathan Goshen che sta avendo un buon successo in Europa grazie al remix soft-house del producer 16enne olandese KVR.

 

 

VIDEO – KVR remix

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

What did you do this for?
Settle down for a little bit
You look like any other fool i know
Why would you say it like that?
Don’t you know dreams really come true
When you give away your heart like that?

So in the meantime
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
I’m thinking about it
ooooh oh oh ooooh oh oh

I know you work so hard
And you can’t wait to get out of this basement
But if I’ll take you this far
You kill me just to find a replacement

So in the meantime
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
I’m thinking about it

There’s a really good thing right in front of my eyes
Right in front of my eyes
Right in front of my eyes

Ooooh oh oh ooooh oh oh

I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
I’m thinking about it
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
I’m thinking about it
Let it go, let it go
It will all fix itself
I’m thinking about it
I’m thinking about it

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  62/100

 

Nathan Goshen – Thinking About It (Let It Go) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-01-09T17:03:50+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento