M.O feat. Kent Jones – Not In Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mo not in love“Not In Love” è il nuovo singolo electro/R&B delle M.O , girl band londinese già presente nella (bassa) UK chart con altri brani dal 2014 ad oggi. La collaborazione col rapper 23enne americano Kent Jones (ndr “Don’t Mind”, recente hit), non incide granché sul deludente risultato finale.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[M.O:]
You’re always drunk when you come around
I know you think that you got me down
Funny ’cause you couldn’t be more wrong[?] be right back, I bet you hate that

I’m done tryna talk with your speakers loud
You don’t give me love, you give me nothing
And it feels so good as I’m walking out
Out of your house, I’ll be screaming

I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you
I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you, in love with you

Here we go, another six missed calls
I’ll be a hypocrite and miss them all
I gave you me, but you pay me no time, no time
No love line, now you wanna turn tides

So I hope you have, have a lovely night
With your video games and your excuses
Boy, it feels so good as I’m walking out
And slam the door, ’cause I need it

I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you
I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you, in love with you

[Kent Jones:]
Stop letting your girls get in the middle of things
You act like staying’s a decision-al thang
Every time you record when we doing our thing
I’m like, “Girl, put that away, why you playin’ them video games?”
I can see your halo and a physical thing
Just came back from nowhere, but here we go again
Conversation been going for too long
This time, we gon’ see who the fool on
You told me you get cold feet
That’s why we had to go out and get our shoes on

[M.O:]
I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you
I’m not in love, I’m not in love no more
And I wanna shout it and tell the world
I-I-I love it, I’m not your girl
No, I’m not in love with you, in love with you

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 53/100

M.O feat. Kent Jones – Not In Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-01-19T15:37:26+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento