Mokita x The Ready Set – Broken Parts – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mokita-broken-partsIl producer Mokita da Nashville ed il più noto cantautore The Ready Set, collaborano in “Broken Parts”, pop/trap low profile ma di qualità piuttosto alta, anche per quanto riguarda la scrittura.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

flowers through the pavement

find a way to break

you don’t have to say it

gotta be this way

‘cause I believe in breaking down walls

and I’m still here to catch you if you fall

all I know is you’re not showing who you truly are

my arms open up in hoping you’ll unlock your heart

you’ve got some secrets you don’t need to tell

you got some pain yeah I got some myself

if nothing else, we can share our broken parts

shadows under streetlights

we’re fading away

to another late night

turning into days

where we fell into morning so slow

starry eyes I’ll follow where you go

all I know if you’re not showing who you truly are

my arms open up in hoping you’ll unlock your heart

you’ve got some secrets you don’t need to tell

you got some pain yeah I got some myself

if nothing else, we can share our broken parts

we can share our broken parts

we can share our broken parts

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Mokita x The Ready Set – Broken Parts – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-02-04T15:06:06+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento