Vaults – Overcome – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

vaults cd2016Il debut album “Caught In Still Life” dei Vaults è uscito nel dicembre 2016 con al suo interno, molti dei singoli pubblicati dal 2014 ad oggi dal terzetto synth-pop londinese. Ho scoperto da poco “Overcome”, voce e sound da brividi.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Take a part of day and night
Get hang up on somebody’s shit
I will help to comfort you until I’m losing it
Take the time to memorize
And before your eyes, I’ll disappear
Oh, I’ll be there to watch you sick into oblivion

‘Cause we feel so OVERCOME
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all
‘Cause we feel so OVERCOME
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all

Come and leave your friends behind
It’s steady in here, the hours’ late
I love to stay and talk a while
But I just can’t relate
Eyes are wide and obvious
Just focus on the rise and fall
Could this be the love I feel?
Or just some complicate?

‘Cause we feel so OVERCOME
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all
‘Cause we feel so OVERCOME
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all

We breathe in deeper
We take it till it’s gone
Get fucked forever,
Forever’s been and gone
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all
Because we feel so OVERCOME
We breathe in deeper
We take it till it’s gone
Get fucked forever,
Forever’s been and gone
I breathe in deeper,
I’m tryina feel nothing at all
Just OVERCOME.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  83/100

 

 

 

Vaults – Overcome – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-02-26T11:50:23+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento