KATO, Sigala feat. Hailee Steinfeld – Show You Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kato show you loveAll’improvviso un singolo future-house con un gran tiro radiofonico. “Show You Love” è prodotta dal 35enne danese Kato (hits soprattutto in patria dal 2009 ad oggi) e dal più noto e giovane inglese Sigala. La voce dell’emergente americana Hailee Steinfeld è perfetta per dare la giusta originalità alla traccia e rinnovare un genere che sembrava non avere più nulla da offrire.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I’ll do this the right way
Not gonna run away from these things I can’t escape from
‘Cause that’s how I used to play it
Never takin’ a chance, I’ve waited too long

But I’ma show you right now all the love that I feel
Invite you inside, so you’ll see that it’s real
Yeah this is the moment, the second, the time
Now I’m about to lose my mind

‘Cause I just wanna show you love
Show you love
Yeah I just wanna show you love
Show you love

‘Cause I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love, oh
I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love

I’ll show you I’m not afraid
‘Cause I can’t be afraid of a feeling that I don’t know
So tell me now, do you feel the same?
‘Cause if you do then I’m never gonna let you go

But I’ma show you right now all the love that I feel
Invite you inside, so you’ll see that it’s real
Yeah this is the moment, the second, the time
Now I’m about to lose my mind

‘Cause I just wanna show you love
Show you love
Yeah I just wanna show you love
Show you love

‘Cause I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love, oh
I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love

I gotta tell you what I wanna say
Don’t wanna save it for another day, yeah
Now it’s time to give my heart away
And now I can’t stop, can’t stop

‘Cause I just wanna show you love, ayy
Show you love
Yeah I just wanna show you love, yeah
Show you love

‘Cause I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love, oh
I just wanna show you love
Show you love, show you love, yeah, yeah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  76/100

 

KATO, Sigala feat. Hailee Steinfeld – Show You Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-01T17:35:32+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento