Kasabian – You’re In Love With A Psycho – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kasabian cd2017Il sesto album dei Kasabian “For Crying Out Loud” uscirà il 28 aprile. La formazione electro-rock inglese rilascia il primo singolo “You’re In Love With A Psycho”, danzereccio il giusto, senza minare la loro credibilità artistica.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You know it’s the place I need
But you got me walking circles like a dog on a lead
And the doctors say I’m crazy, that I’m eight miles thick
I’m like the taste of macaroni on a seafood stick
And you got me switched on, baby, like electric eel
And I’m tight with Axel Foley, that’s just how I feel
Like a grapefruit and a magic trick, the prodigal son
I’m walking, I’m walking, I’m walking, I walk so quick

And it just don’t mean a thing
We’ve been waiting far too long
We’ll play it out again
This is just my serenade

You’re in love with a psycho
You’re in love with a psycho
And there’s nothing you can do about it
I got you running all around it
You’re in love with a psycho
You’re in love with a psycho
And there’s nothing you can do about it
You never gonna be without it

Jibber jabber at the bargain booze
And reciting Charles Bukowski, I got nothing to lose
And I wait for you to follow me to share my chips
But you’re walking, you’re walking, you walk, you walk so quick

Nobody’s gonna take you there
I stick around for the thousand yard stare
I go to sleep in a duffle bag
I’m never up, never down, down, down, down

Hey, you’re in love with a psycho
You’re in love with a psycho
And there’s nothing you can do about it
I got you running all around it
You’re in love with a psycho
You’re in love with a psycho
And there’s nothing you can do about it
You’re never gonna be with

Maybe this will be the [?]
Maybe this way we’ll find a solution of problems
Oh, to love we gotta find love

You’re in love with a psycho
You’re in love with a psycho
And there’s nothing you can do about it
I got you running all around it
You’re in love with a psycho
Tu amor es muy loco
And there’s nothing you can do about it
You never gonna be without it

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

Kasabian – You’re In Love With A Psycho – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-17T18:55:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento