The Magician and Julian Perretta – Tied Up – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the magician tied upIl producer belga Stephen Fasano in arte The Magician, ha da sempre dato il meglio con i remix ma può comunque annoverare una hit con l’inedito “Sunlight” del 2014 in cui collaborava con gli Years & Years. La nuova “Tied Up” con la voce dell’inglese Julian Perretta cresce con gli ascolti e rappresenta una delle migliori del momento nel genere house-pop.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You say we’re irreplaceable
I met you when my heart was full
Now it’s running empty
We went from irresistible
To something we don’t even know
And it’s terrrible I know

Why you, why you wanna call this love
All we ever do is lie there’s no
Dirty little secrets when everyone you know knows me
Why you, why you wanna keep this going
Why we tryna be something knowing
Every little secrets, no we can’t keep this up

All my friends know your friends
And now nothing’s in confidence
When there’s no one in between us
You and me we’re too tied up
Got a screenshot from an unknown number
Someone you know doesn’t like you
Won’t pretend I’m any better
It’s messed up but we don’t stop
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up

I can feel it in your kiss
Maybe we’re both over this
Come on say something
Not like you not to answer back
Don’t you dare blame it on my hands
Wrapped around your neck

Why you, why you wanna call this love
All we ever do is lie there’s no
Dirty little secrets when everyone you know knows me
Why you, why you wanna keep this going
Why we tryna be something knowing
Every little secrets, no we can’t keep this up

All my friends know your friends
And now nothing’s in confidence
When there’s no one in between us
You and me we’re too tied up
Got a screenshot from an unknown number
Someone you know doesn’t like you
Won’t pretend I’m any better
It’s messed up but we don’t stop
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up

All my friends know your friends
And now nothing’s in confidence
When there’s no one in between us
You and me we’re too tied up
Got a screenshot from an unknown number
Someone you know doesn’t like you
Won’t pretend I’m any better
It’s messed up but we don’t stop
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up
We’re too tied up

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  80/100

 

The Magician and Julian Perretta – Tied Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-18T17:26:55+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento