Jane XO – Love Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jane xo love meLa cantautrice e producer statunitense Jane XO (se le pochissime info in rete sono esatte) è spesso presente come feat in altre tracce e sta cercando di emergere anche con degli inediti tutti suoi. Ascoltiamo “Love Me”, tra le migliori produzioni electro-pop del momento.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You pull me in to the edge of your lips
Till you know that im falling
Won’t u give something more than a kiss
Make it last till the morning (love me)

I can’t take it,
When u give me just enough to
Keep me waiting
I will be wanting you more

I know
I never tell you no /x2
Just love
Love me or let me go /x2
I know
I never tell you no /x2
You are all i want
So Love me or let me go

Hold my breath when u are gone
I’m a mess when u are not there to hold me
I confess I don’t mean to obsess
But it’s your touch that owns me

I can’t take it
When u give me just enough to
Keep me waiting
I will be wanting you more

I know
I never tell you no /x2
Just Love
Love me or let me go /x2
I know
I never tell you no /x2
You are all i want
So love me or let me go

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Jane XO – Love Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-21T17:22:41+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento