The Cranberries – Why – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the cranberries cd2017“Why” è uno dei tre inediti che troveremo nell’album acustico/orchestrale “Something Else” dei The Cranberries, in uscita a fine aprile con una tracklist che comprenderà le nuove versioni di alcuni brani tratti dai primi 4 dischi della band irlandese.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Somewhere in between here and heaven
Somewhere in between where and why
Somewhere in another dimension
I can hear you asking me why

Why
Why

Tell me can you hear me I’m calling
Tell me you can hear me don’t cry
Tell me that you’re not feeling lonely
Somewhere in between where and why

I will wait for you
Will you wait for me
I will wait for you
Will you wait for me

Tell me
Tell me
Tell me
Tell me

Somewhere at the crossroads of nowhere
Somewhere at the crossroads of why
Somewhere in another dimension
I can hear you asking me why

Why
Why

Will you wait for me
I will wait for you
Will you wait for me
I will wait for you

Tell me
Tell me
Tell me
Tell me

Somewhere in between here and heaven
Somewhere in between where and why
Somewhere in another dimension
I can hear you asking me why

Ooh, aww
Ooh, aww
Ooh, aww
Ooh, aww

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  67/100

 

The Cranberries – Why – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-27T17:23:12+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento