Mabel feat. Kojo Funds – Finders Keepers – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MABEL FINDERSLa cantante soul/R&B Mabel classe ’96 e figlia di Neneh Cherry, sta guadagnando consensi di pubblico e critica col suo attuale EP “Bedroom”, di cui ascoltiamo “Finders Keepers”, con l’inserto rap di Kojo Funds.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Intro: Kojo Funds]
Yeah
Yo yo yo yo
Mabel, uh

[Verse 1: Kojo Funds]
Mama, don’t run away
You know I got it, I know you want it
I’m a full call away
You know you’re on my mind
I know that you wanna stay
Let me take you to space
I can smell you from miles away
Wanna see you in lingerie
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah
You’ve got it, I want it
When I’m willing to put my all in
Wanna see you in the mornings
It should be me that you’re callin’
You’ve got it, I want it
When I’m willing to put my all in
Wanna see you in the mornings
It should be me that you’re callin’

[Hook: Mabel]
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers

[Refrain: Mabel]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want ’cause I got you

[Verse 2: Mabel]
I don’t need miracles from ya’
Stop going all digital on me
Don’t feel like you need to try and love me
‘Cause I don’t need a spiritual journey

[Bridge: Mabel]
Boy, why you living in fear?
You don’t live around here
Let’s make use of the timing
These are the ends I stay
I don’t plan on coming your way
Let’s make use of the timing

[Hook: Mabel]
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers

[Refrain: Mabel]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want ’cause I got you

[Verse 3: Mabel]
I don’t need miracles from ya’
So let’s keep the talk minimal
Is it criminal for me to want you right here, right now?
They say it’s all chemical

[Bridge: Mabel]
Boy, why you living in fear?
You don’t live around here
Let’s make use of the timing
No I don’t mind if you take me home
Didn’t come here to leave on my own
Let’s make use of the timing

[Hook: Mabel]
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
Put your arms all around it
Take it now that you’ve found it
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It’s finders keepers
It don’t need to be no deeper
It’s finders keepers

[Refrain: Mabel]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want
Let me drive me to [?]
I got what you want ’cause I got you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  77/100

 

Mabel feat. Kojo Funds – Finders Keepers – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-03T20:18:35+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento