Oh Wonder – Ultralife – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

OH WONDER CD2017“Ultralife” è la title track del secondo album degli Oh Wonder, il duo electro-pop londinese che nel 2015 ha ottenuto un buon riscontro internazionale col debut. Tifo per il successo dell’attuale singolo, iper-commerciale nel miglior modo possibile.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Lovesick the beat inside my head
Waves struck a sea of bitterness
Lights out solo in the blue
Before I found you

Days passed slowly, lost and low
You gave me hope and now there’s only

Blood running in my veins
I’ve never been here before
And I got love falling like the rain
I never could’ve asked for more
I got so much soul inside my bones
Take a look at me now
I’m young forever in the sun
Ever since you came I’m living ultralife (ultralife, ultralife)
I’m living ultralife (ultralife, ultralife)
I’m living ultralife

Turn down the voice inside my head
Cause heaven only knows why we feel this emptiness
But I will climb out, find another view
Now I’ve found you

Days passed slowly, lost and low
You gave me hope and now there’s only

Blood running in my veins
I’ve never been here before
And I got love falling like the rain
I never could’ve asked for more
I got so much soul inside my bones
Take a look at me now
I’m young forever in the sun
Ever since you came I’m living ultralife
Ultralife with me, ultralife with me
Ultralife with me, ultralife with me

(Ultralife with me)
Found me on a basement floor
(Ultralife with me)
Back when I had lost it all
(Ultralife with me)
Told me what the fight was for
(Ultralife with me)
And I’m not giving up no more
(Ultralife with me)
You elevate the life in me
(Ultralife with me)
Illuminate the in-between
(Ultralife with me)
Forever gonna feel this free
(Ultralife with me)
And I’m not giving up now

Lovesick the beat inside my head
Waves struck a sea of bitterness
Lights out solo in the blue
But now I’ve found you

Blood running in my veins
I’ve never been here before
And I got love falling like the rain
I never could’ve asked for more
I got so much soul inside my bones
Take a look at me now
I’m young forever in the sun
Ever since you came I’m living ultralife
(Ultralife with me, ultralife with me)
I’m living ultralife
(Ultralife with me, ultralife with me)
Oh, we’re living ultralife
We’re living ultralife
I’m living ultralife
(Ultralife with me)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  82/100

 

Oh Wonder – Ultralife – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-11T20:32:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento