Alex Aiono – Work The Middle – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alex aiono work“Work The Middle” è il debut single del 21enne Alex Aiono da Phoenix, dalle sonorità pop/dancehall, ideali per farsi notare dopo la gavetta del cantante e multistrumentista con live fuori e dentro il suo canale Youtube.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Come and meet me with the lights low
Where it’s just me and you
Girl, take me to the night show
Give me a front row view
Baby, don’t say no, no, no, no
You know what I wanna do, yeah
I could be your maestro and never play you for a fool

Oh, yeah, I’m three seconds from way too gone. I know
And I’m two seconds from blowing up your phone
You’re the one I wanna see when I get home
Don’t leave me alone

Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little…

Oh, I, oh, I
Oh, I, oh, I

After a little photo
I keep my eyes glued to you
Don’t keep me waiting solo
I already ditched the crew
Baby, don’t say no, no, no, no
You know what I wanna do, wanna do for you, wanna do for you, yeah

Oh, yeah, I’m three seconds from way too gone. I know
And I’m two seconds from blowing up your phone
You’re the one I wanna see when I get home
Don’t leave me alone

Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little…

Oh, I, oh, I
Oh, I, oh, I
Come and meet me, yeah

Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Come and meet me at the after-party
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little don’t tell nobody
Bring your body, mama, work the middle
Just a little… hey!

Now it’s just me and you, girl
Oh, I, oh, I
Oh, I, oh, I
It’s just me and you, girl

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  /

Alex Aiono – Work The Middle – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-12T18:26:41+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento