Lady Gaga – The Cure – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lady gaga the cure“The Cure” è il nuovo singolo di Lady Gaga, rilasciato a sorpresa in seguito alla sua esibizione al Coachella festival. L’artista newyorkese cerca la hit come un tempo, allineandosi alle produzioni electro-pop del momento ma con la personalità ed il timbro vocale che fanno la differenza.

 

 

AUDIO

TESTO

[Verse
I’ll undress you, ’cause you’re tired
Cover you as you desire
When you fall asleep inside my arms
May not have the fancy things
But I’ll give you everything
You could ever want, it’s in my arms
[Pre-Chorus]
So baby tell me yes
And I will give you everything
So baby tell me yes
And I will be all yours tonight
So baby tell me yes
And I will give you everything
I will be right by your side
[Chorus]
If I can’t find the cure, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
No matter what you know, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
And if you say you’re okay
I’m gonna heal you anyway
Promise I’ll always be there
Promise I’ll be the cure (be the cure)
[Verse
Rub your feet, your hands, your legs
Let me take care of it, babe
Close your eyes, I’ll sing your favorite song
I wrote you this lullaby
Hush now baby, don’t you cry
Anything you want could not be wrong
[Pre-Chorus]
So baby tell me yes
And I will give you everything
So baby tell me yes
And I will be all yours tonight
So baby tell me yes
And I will give you everything
I will be right by your side
[Chorus]
If I can’t find the cure, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
No matter what you know, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
And if you say you’re okay
I’m gonna heal you anyway
Promise I’ll always be there
Promise I’ll be the cure (be the cure)
[Bridge]
I’ll fix you with my love
(I’ll fix you with my love-lo-love)
I’ll fix you with my love
(I’ll fix you with my love-lo-love)
[Chorus]
If I can’t find the cure, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
No matter what you know, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
And if you say you’re okay
I’m gonna heal you anyway
Promise I’ll always be there
Promise I’ll be the cure (be the cure)
Promise I’ll be the cure (be the cure)
[Outro]
I’ll fix you with my love

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  76/100

Lady Gaga – The Cure – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-16T19:10:19+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento