Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris – Craving You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

thomas rhett craving youIl cantante country-pop 27enne Thomas Rhett, non è nuovo a singoli di successo (e relativi dischi di platino) e ci riprova con “Craving You” che precede il terzo album dell’artista di Nashville, qui in collaborazione con la collega di genere musicale e concittadina Maren Morris.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Thomas Rhett:]
Every time we have to say goodbye
I’m counting down until we say hello
Every touch is like the strongest drug
I don’t know how much longer I can go

I never had something that I can’t walk away from
But, girl, my self-control’s so paralyzed
When it comes to you, no, I ain’t got no patience
There’s something ‘bout you girl I just can’t fight

[Thomas Rhett (Maren Morris):]
You’re like that cigarette
That shot of 100 proof
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving
That feeling when we kiss
The way your body moves
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving you
Craving you

[Thomas Rhett:]
All the in-between is killing me
You know I come unglued from missing you
Sunset eyes, no, I don’t have to try
Because you know exactly what to do

[Thomas Rhett (Maren Morris):]
I never had something that I can’t walk away from (walk away from)
But, girl, my self-control’s so paralyzed
When it comes to you, no, I ain’t got no patience (I ain’t got no patience)
There’s something ‘bout you I just can’t fight

[Thomas Rhett & Maren Morris:]
You’re like that cigarette
That shot of 100 proof
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving
That feeling when we kiss
The way your body moves
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving you
Craving you

[Thomas Rhett (Maren Morris):]
(I’m always craving you)
Craving you
Craving you

[Thomas Rhett & Maren Morris:]
Every time we have to say goodbye
I’m counting down until we say hello
Every touch is like the strongest drug
I don’t know how much longer I can go

[Thomas Rhett (Maren Morris):]
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
You’re like that cigarette
That shot of 100 proof
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving
That feeling when we kiss
The way your body moves
No matter how much I get
I’m always craving you, yeah
Craving you

[Thomas Rhett (Maren Morris):]
Craving you
(I’m craving you baby)
I’m craving you
I’m craving you babe

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex  71/100

 

Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris – Craving You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-17T11:48:07+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento