Dillon Francis feat. G Eazy – Say Less – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dillon francis say lessIl producer EDM Dillon Francis e il rapper G-Eazy, entrambi californiani, hanno appena rilasciato il singolo “Say Less”, uno dei pochi casi di crossover perfettamente riuscito tra generi diversi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Dylon dylon with the boom pow
Every week now I switch to a new style
Two 12s in the back just blew out
Everything I do end up in the news now

Leave the club with a Few now
Just some Hollywood girls and they do chow
I’m drunk, I’m drunk in the mood now
2 am what you wanna do now?
What you wanna do now?

Look baby Pass the Stella
Don’t spill on me That’s margiella
got this Oakland game to tell her
Goddamn She look familiar think we hooked up At coachella
What’s her name? Isabella? isa uhhh… forget it

That’s like a week ago
But we both know how weekends go
Tryna function Got some places we could go
Lock jaw got me speakin slow like…

I’m blessed on blessed
I don’t g a f o s
U Tryna fuck?
Yes on yes on yes on yes


Say Less
Repeat

Ay girl ay girl What it do do
If u got friends cool bring a few thru
No fun if the homies can’t have none
R I P Nate dogg shit is Too true

And you know what I’m down for
Round 2, Round 3 into round 4
Mood switched when she knocked At the Front door
Next up was the Uproar

Thats like a week ago
But we both know how weekends go
Tryna tuck off got some places we could go
Swear she got the deepest throat like wow

She’s blessed on blessed
I just looked she sent a text
You tryna fuck
Yes on yes on yes on yes
—-

What you sayin? I don’t understand (sheesh)
I’m out my mind I popped another xan (goddamn)
I Swear this lock jaw got me Stuttering (sheesh)
Girl You so fine I’d fall in love again (goddamn)

Gettin faded is my Favorite rush (sheesh)
You talkative ain’t gotta say too much (be quiet)
Who got some grapes I’m tryna Roll some trees (sheesh)
Uppers n downers I’m off both of these

Gettin, faded
Not complicated
Too sedated
No conversation

Please, say less
Repeat

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  80/100

 

Dillon Francis feat. G Eazy – Say Less – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-20T17:35:19+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento