Tungevaag and Raaban feat. Clara Mae – Wake Up Alone – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tungevaag and raaban wake upIl producer norvegese Tungevaag e lo svedese Raaban lavorano insieme dal 2015, già con discrete hit all’attivo soprattutto nel nord Europa. Ora ci riprovano con “Wake Up Alone”, traccia EDM/pop in cui adottano l’ormai noto beat lento e la voce della 25enne svedese Clara Mae.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I reach for the phone, I don’t know who to call
That excites me
Starving for days, I’ve been told it’s a fase
But they don’t see
That I’m holding on to something that I don’t seem to catch
Now I’ve been following the streams along
But nothing never last. (wake up alone)

Ooo, but I like it
Ooo, I try to fight it
Ooo, no, no, that’s me

Under untight sheets, hands alike to feel all alone tonight
As I fall asleep, you’re a vivid dream.
But you never real, a lie
Sometimes I wake up alone
Wake up alone
I like to wake up alone
In the night

I go cache a movie, once in a while
I set there in silence, I laugh and I cry
It ain’t enough time or days in a week
That excites me
‘Cause I’m holding on to something that I don’t seem to catch
Now I’ve been following the streams along
But nothing never last

Ooo, but I like it
Ooo, I try to fight it
Ooo, no, no, that’s me

Under untight sheets, hands alike to feel all alone tonight
As I fall asleep, you’re a vivid dream
But you never real, a lie
Sometimes I wake up alone
Wake up aloneee
I like to wake up aloneee
In the night

Wake up aloneee
Wake up aloneee
I like to wake up aloneee
In the night

In the night

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Tungevaag and Raaban feat. Clara Mae – Wake Up Alone – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-22T17:42:37+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento