Paramore – Hard Times – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

paramore cd2017Sempre più pop e meno rock in “Hard Times”, il singolo di lancio dal quinto album dei Paramore “After Laughter” , che uscirà il 12 maggio. La band di Hayley Williams, la butta sul danzereccio senza abusare di effetti elettronici, uscendone comunque a testa alta.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

All that I want
Is to wake up fine
Tell me that I’m alright
That I Ain’t gonna die
All that I want
Is a hole in the ground
You can tell me when it’s alright
For me to come out

HARD TIMES
Gonna make you wonder why you even try
HARD TIMES
Gonna take you down and laugh when you cry
THESE LIVES
And I still don’t know how I even survive
HARD TIMES
HARD TIMES
and i gotta get to rock bottom

Walking around
With my little raincloud
Hanging over my head
And it ain’t coming down
Where do I go?
Gimme some sort of sign
Hit me with lightning!
Maybe I’ll come alive

Tell my friends I’m coming down
We’ll kick it when I hit the ground

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Paramore – Hard Times – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-23T13:56:09+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento