Kiiara feat. Felix Snow – Whippin – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kiiara whippinLa 21enne cantautrice Kiiara , nota per la hit “Gold” del 2015, rilascia in questi giorni il nuovo singolo “Whippin” in cui figura come feat il producer Felix Snow, già comunque al lavoro anche nel suo unico successo electro-trap (e si sente).

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’

Don’t hit me past one ‘cause I might come
Poppin’ on your voicemail goin’ dumb
If it’s past two, I can’t look at you (fuck it)
But I will ‘cause you’re too true
Too real for the waters, how you make me puke
No-no-no-no, hey, I still fuck with you
It’s good luck, when I’m like, “Oh, what’s up with you?”
Wrist, wrist, wrist, whippin’ in the car with you

Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Wh-whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’ in the car with you
Whippin’ in the car with you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you

Phone lit, past three, see you say what’s up
Fuckboy, thought I told you not to hit me up
I got a problem and it sucks, boy
O.T., I’m in love with the fuckboys
I’m just bein’ real, can I keep it real?
Way too many feels, way too many feels
Chanel bag, cop it, I don’t fuckin’ want it
I don’t need that bullshit in your wallet

Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you
Whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’, whippin’
Whippin’ in the car with you
Whippin’ in the car with you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’, whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’, whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
Whippin’, whippin’ in the car with you, you, you

Whippin’ in the car with you, you, you
You, you, you, you

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Kiiara feat. Felix Snow – Whippin – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-25T13:05:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento