Scarlet Pleasure – Deja Vu – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

scarlet pleasure deja vuGli Scarlet Pleasure sono un terzetto electro-soul danese con un EP e album all’attivo, di discreto successo nel loro Paese. Li ascoltiamo col nuovo singolo “Deja Vu” che può diventare una hit, per palati più sopraffini.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

my deja vu
like so many nights before
we are so wavy on the floor

gentle dancing, maybe feel a little fancy
deja vu
deja vu

alors alors
broken hearts and sweet liqueur
where did you go, my karaoke señorita
with the frozen margarita
deja vu
deja vu

blue eve on my vespa
take me to local cities
take me to local fiesta
i know it’s a fine line but
i’m on vacay on a half time ’cause
i need the sp*ce to get over you

blue nights on my vespa
take me to local cities
take me to local fiesta
i know it’s a fine line but
i’m on vacay on a half time plus
i need the sp*ce to get over you

my deja vu
like so many nights before
we’re so wavy on the floor
gentle dancing, maybe feel a little fancy
deja vu
deja vu

alors alors
broken hearts and sweet liqueur
where did you go, my karaoke señorita
with the frozen margarita
deja vu
deja vu

cold breeze by the ocean
radio gives me a feelin’
radio give me emotions playin’
clichés from the 80s and
all it does is remind me that
i need the sp*ce to get over you

cold breeze by the ocean
radio gives me a feelin’
radio give me emotions
clichés from the 80s and
all it does is remind me that
i need the sp*ce to get over you

my deja vu
like so many nights before
we’re so wavy on the floor
gentle dancing maybe feel a little fancy
deja vu
deja vu

alors alors
broken hearts and sweet liqueur
where did you go, my karaoke señorita
with the frozen margarita
deja vu
deja vu

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Scarlet Pleasure – Deja Vu – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-26T17:33:50+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento