Lil Uzi Vert – XO TOUR Llif3 – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lil uzi vert xo tourIl rapper 22enne Lil Uzi Vert da Philadelphia, è esploso grazie al feat nella hit “Bad And Boujee” con i Migos. E’ sulla buona strada del successo anche col nuovo singolo “XO TOUR Llif3” con cui ha già raggiunto la top10 negli States, confermando il momento d’oro del genere hip-hop/trap.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Are you alright?
I’m alright, I’m quite alright
And my money’s right
8… (yeah)
Countin’ the money until and until it be fallin’ over
Countin’ them bands, on my way to the top, til’ we fallin’ over

I don’t really care if you cry
On the real you should’ve never lied
Should’ve saw the way she looked me in my eyes
She said baby I am not afraid to, die
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge

Phantom that’s all red
Inside all white
Like something you ride a sled down
I just want that head
My Brittany got mad
I’m barely her man now
Everybody got the same swag now
Watch the way that I trap now
Stackin my bands all the way to the top
All the way till my bands fallin’ over
Every time that you leave your spot
Your girlfriend call me like “Come on over”
I like the way that she treat me
Gon’ leave you, won’t leave me
I call it that Casanova
She said I’m insane now
I might blow my brain out
Xanny all the pain out
Please, Xanny make it go away
I’m committed, not addicted but it keep controlling me
All that pain, now I can’t feel it, I swear that it’s slowing me (yeah)

I don’t really care if you cry
On the real, you should’ve never lied
Saw the way she looked me in my eyes
She said I am not afraid to, die
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead (yeah)
All my friends are dead (yeah)

That is not your swag I swear you fakin’
Yeah these niggas wanna take my cadence
Rain on ‘em, thunderstorm, rain on ‘em
Medicine, lil’ nigga take some
Fast car, Nascar, race ‘em
In the club they got no ones, we were baked now
Clothes from overseas
Got the racks and they all C-Notes
You is not a G oh
Look at you stackin’ all your money, it all green though
I was counting that and you got twenties, that’s a G-roll

She said
You’re the worst; you’re the worst
I cannot die, because this my universe

I don’t really care if you cry
On the real, you should’ve never lied
Should’ve saw the way she looked me in my eyes
She said baby I am not afraid to, die
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge
All my friends are dead
Push me to the edge

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Lil Uzi Vert – XO TOUR Llif3 – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-27T21:40:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento