OneRepublic – No Vacancy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

onerepublic no vacancyA pochi mesi dall’uscita del quarto album con relativo tonfo nelle vendite, corrono ai ripari con un singolo non presente nella tracklist e dalle sonorità dancehall/pop fin troppo in linea con le mode del momento e prodotto dagli Stargate. Ascoltiamo OneRepublic con “No Vacancy” , ruffiana finché si vuole ma comunque ben riuscita.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I used to leave the doors unlocked and leave the lights on
I used to stay awake, just counting hours all night long
I had so many empty rooms inside this chateau
Yeah, oh yeah
I’m done with sharing space with people that I don’t know
Trading pieces of my heart til I feel shallow
I had so many empty rooms inside this chateau, oh

But ever since I met ya
No vacancy because of you
There’s no vacancy, no empty rooms
Got no vacancy ever since I met ya
No vacancy ‘cause of you

Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
No vacancy, no vacancy
Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
No vacancy, no vacancy

I used to be the type to never take a chance, oh
Had so many walls, you’d think I was a castle
I spent so many empty nights with faces I don’t know

But ever since I met ya
No vacancy because of you
There’s no vacancy, no empty rooms
Got no vacancy ever since I met ya
No vacancy ‘cause of you

Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
No vacancy, no vacancy

Come on, come on, listen, oh yeah
Come on, come on, listen, oh yeah
When I fell, I fell, I fell, I fell for you
So no vacancy, no vacancy

Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
Used to be that I felt so damn empty
Ever since I met you, no vacancy
No vacancy, no vacancy

Come on, come on, listen
No vacancy, oh yeah
Oh yeah, no vacancy

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

OneRepublic – No Vacancy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-04-30T12:38:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento