Emmit Fenn feat. Yuna – Modern Flame – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

emmit fenn modern flameIl producer e cantante 21enne californiano Emmit Fenn, ha scelto la 30enne malese Yuna come feat per il suo nuovo singolo “Modern Flame”. A suo modo, è una ballata nel genere future-bass, nobilitata dalle due bellissime voci.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Take away the pain
Tear me down in flames
Touch me like you do
Fall right back to you
Only to the cloud
With me when I’m foul
Touch me like you do
Fall right back to youDon’t tell me this doesn’t feel right
Cause I’m thinking bout it every night
Don’t tell me this doesn’t feel right
Cause I’m thinking bout it every night

Take away

the pain
Pull it from my vein
Touch me like you do
Fall right back to you
Pull me underneath
Hold me till I breath
Touch me like you do
Fall right back to youDon’t tell me this doesn’t feel right
Cause I’m thinking bout it every night
Don’t tell me this doesn’t feel right
Cause I’m thinking bout it every night
Have a great day/night everyone.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  80/100

 

Emmit Fenn feat. Yuna – Modern Flame – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-04T18:48:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento