Lil Yachty feat. Migos – Peek A Boo – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lil yachty peek a booIl rapper 19enne Lil Yachty è spesso ai vertici delle classifiche in questo periodo come feat (ndr “Broccoli” con D.R.A.M. e “iSpy” con Kyle) e cercando la hit con un suo brano, è andato un po’ oltre i confini del trash col nuovo singolo “Peek A Boo”, insieme ai Migos che sono una garanzia per quel che riguarda la trap più estrema/volgare.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Quavo]
Ricky Racks
Peek-a-boo, woo!
Peek-a-boo

[Lil Yachty]
Uh, uh, play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that money like peek-a-boo, ooh
Play with these bitches like peek-a-boo, uh
Broke ass bitch ass nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, nigga
Lil Boat
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do

[Lil Yachty]
Red dot, red dot, red dot, red dot, red dot
On his nose like Rudolph
Pull up to the scene, all white with the roof off
Take that lil’ bitch to the Ruth Chris
Fuck her, then fuck on her sister, I’m ruthless
Chill on the 6 when I’m fuckin’ on poochie
That bitch was ugly, but pussy on smoothie (wet)
Play with that kitty like hello
Took a step back then I bust it, I bust it, I bust it like Melo
Aiming at you and your fellows
My new bitch yellow
She blow that dick like a cello
Fuck her then send that bitch home on the metro
Ooh, young nigga fly like a pigeon
Versace frames, they be hidin’ my vision
Make sure all my niggas eat, that’s the mission
Emotion, I’ma go get it, go get it, I got it

[Lil Yachty]
Uh, uh, play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that money like peek-a-boo, ooh
Play with these bitches like peek-a-boo, uh
Broke ass bitch ass nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do

[Offset]
Open your eyes, bitch you see all this money
Made that lil’ bitch tape a brick to her stomach
You not the gang, we don’t kick it or punt it
Just bought the Wraith and I revved it tectonic
Look at the numbers, mechanics ain’t frontin’
I came from the lint, went to jail, I got punished, ooh
Pourin’ a four, Freddy Kreuger, wow

My niggas turn barracuda
You cappin’, I came from trappin’
I used to have the dope stashed in the cabinet (dope!)
Mama couldn’t tell me shit, where was my daddy? (Mom)
Look at my Patek, I’m flexin’, I’m petty (I’m petty)
I fucked the pussy the first time I met it
Won’t give you no credit, you ate it, spaghetti
I cook the brick, cut the brick with machetes
Married the money, the bitch wasn’t ready, uh, uh

[Lil Yachty]
Uh, uh, play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that money like peek-a-boo, ooh
Play with these bitches like peek-a-boo, uh
Broke ass bitch ass nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, bitch
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo, nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do

[Quavo]
New grey drop top Audi, 2013, yeah
White coco, butterfly wings, 2k17
Ice (ice), came out the machine (ice)
Came out the machine (ice baby)
Draco, Uzi, Tommy gun, SK (Tommy gun), all machines, brrrt
Yeah, hey, pull up on the side of ‘em, skrrt
Let the clip ride on ‘em
Ayy, fuck 12, open fire on ‘em (fuck 12)
Open up fire on ‘em (fuck 12)
Yeah, don’t tuck in my chain (nah)
I’m with the gang (gang,) hit you with range
Scattering showers, here come the rain
Icy Hot sleeve, these niggas in pain, hey

[Lil Yachty]
Uh, uh, play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that pussy like peek-a-boo, uh
Play with that money like peek-a-boo, ooh
Play with these bitches like peek-a-boo, uh
Broke ass bitch ass nigga
I’m not finna’ play with you, that’s what these rappers do

[Takeoff]
Left wrist white, it’s the Patek (Philippe)
Bad white bitch with a fatty (unique)
Smokin’ on cookies from granny (trees)
Pocket rocket, go go gadget (go go)
I make a play, Madden (John)
I know it was some speculation ‘bout who the one
But we invented the dabbin’ (dab)
Fuck it, we just let ‘em have it (have it)
Draco for niggas with static (brrt, static)
I can do magic and make me a rabbit
With usin’ my karats (ice, woah)
Just like the package, I’m drinkin’ on Actavis, expensive habits (Actavis, mud)
Yellow bitch, Pikachu (bitch)
Cameltoe peekin’ at you (look at you)
Peek-a-boo
Peek-a-boo, peek-a-boo

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 80/100

Lil Yachty feat. Migos – Peek A Boo – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-08T18:07:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento