Sigrid – Plot Twist – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sigrid plot twistLa cantante 20enne norvegese Sigrid ha già fatto capolino in alcune top100 (UK inclusa) col singolo “Don’t Kill My Vibe”, ma potrebbe far meglio con la nuova “Plot Twist”, electro-pop a uso e consumo delle masse ma comunque piacevole.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I saw you were someone to trust
Get tough, grow up, straight up
Know you’ve shown only me
You’re the best night I ever had
You’re the best night I never had

Oh-oh-oh, shots fired
Can’t trust the hype, no
Better work on the hype, oh
Oh-oh-oh, shots fired
Better work on the hype, oh

Do you need me to spell it out
I just do it all
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games like a wannabe
Tough luck, you’re kidding yourself
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games
I don’t wanna be

Tick tock, tick tock, we’re overdue
But if you’re gonna crack my heart
Do it in two
Give me a show
So let you know from me
You’re getting push out of my priority

Oh-oh-oh, shots fired
Can’t trust the hype, no
Better work on the hype, oh
Oh-oh-oh, shots fired
Better work on the hype, oh

Do you need me to spell it out
I just do it all
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games like a wannabe (shots fired, fired)
Tough luck, you’re kidding yourself
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games
I don’t wanna be

Do you need me to spell it out
I just do it all
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games like a wannabe (shots fired, fired)
Tough luck, you’re kidding yourself
Plot twist, hold on and now you want me
You’re playing games
I don’t wanna be

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Sigrid – Plot Twist – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-05-09T18:56:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento